Scenic Rim's Councillors for the 2024-2028 Council term (from left) Amanda Hay, Kerri Cryer, Stephen Moriarty, Mayor Tom Sharp, Jennifer Sanders, Marshall Chalk and Duncan McInnes following the signing of their Declarations of Office.

Scenic Rim’s new Council sworn in

The Scenic Rim has a new Mayor and three new Councillors following today’s swearing-in ceremony at The Centre Beaudesert.  Mayor Tom Sharp congratulated newly elected Councillors Stephen Moriarty, Kerri Cryer and Jennifer Sanders, who served […]